Path 6 Copy 3 Created with Sketch.
Path 6 Copy 3 Created with Sketch.

On behalf of the team:

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Hermen Smit

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

+31152151867

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

h.smit@unesco-ihe.org

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Emanuele Fantini

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

+31152151779

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

e.fantini@unesco-ihe.org

Path 6 Created with Sketch.

Team

Atta El-Battahani, Prof.

Professor of Political Sciences, University of Khartoum

abattahani@gmail.com

Asmeret Gebrehiwot, MA

Independent researcher

asmigeb@gmail.com

Bizuayehu Ayele, MA

Independent researcher

buzew2007@yahoo.com

Emanuele Fantini, PhD

Researcher Water Governance

e.fantini@unesco-ihe.org

Edwin Rap, PhD

Researcher IWMI-Cairo

e.rap@cgiar.org

Eng. Hassan Hussieny

Water management specialist, RISE- AUC

hhuseiny@aucegypt.edu

Hermen Smit, MSc

Lecturer of Water Governance, IHE

h.smit@unesco-ihe.org

Khalid Biro, PhD

Remote Sensing Expert, King Faisal University

khalidturk76@yahoo.co.uk

Kiros Berhanu, MA

Independent researcher

kirosb2005@gmail.com

Margreet Zwarteveen, Prof.

Professor of Water Governance, IHE

m.zwarteveen@unesco-ihe.org

Noha Mahmoud, MSc

Senior Research Associate, RISE-AUC

noha.mohsen@aucegypt.edu

Nutaila El Moghraby

Independent researcher

nutaila.mog@gmail.com

Pieter van der Zaag, Prof.

Professor of Integrated Water Resources Management, IHE

p.vanderzaag@unesco-ihe.org

Safia Mohamed

Gender Expert, GCTR Sudan

jfkis@hotmail.com

Tesfaye Muluneh, MSc

Lecturer in Geography

tesfaye.m@hotmail.com

Tina Jaskolski, PhD

Associate Director of Research - RISE-AUC

tinajas@aucegypt.edu

Yasir Mohamed, Prof.

Professor of Water Management - HRC

y.mohamed@hrc-sudan.sd